

Revised Regional Mapping & Wayfinding Pilot Project Locations

- 1. Larkspur SMART & Ferry Terminal (Marin County)
- 2. Santa Rosa Transit Mall & Downtown SMART station (Sonoma County)
- 3. Vallejo Transit Center & Ferry Terminal (Solano County)
- 4. Suisun-Fairfield Station (Napa County selection, located in Solano County)
- 5. El Cerrito del Norte (Contra Costa County)
- 6. Dublin/Pleasanton (Alameda County)
- 7. Palo Alto Transit Center (Santa Clara County)
- 8. Millbrae (San Mateo County)
- 9. Powell St (San Francisco County)