Attachment A - Independent Oversight Committee Membership 2023-2027

County	Member Name	Term Length	Term No.
Alameda	Anu Natarajan	July 2023 – June 2027	First
Alameda	Tim Ambrose	July 2023 – June 2027	First
Contra Costa	Nazanin Shakerin	July 2023 – June 2027	First
Contra Costa	Kathy Chang	July 2023 – June 2027	First
Marin	Kevin Hagerty	July 2023 – June 2027	First
Marin	Joanne Webster	July 2023 – June 2027	First
Napa	Aisha Nasir	July 2023 – June 2027	First
Napa	Pamela Kindig	July 2023 – June 2027	First
San Francisco	To be appointed by Board of Supervisors	July 2023 – June 2027	First
San Francisco	To be appointed by Board of Supervisors	July 2023 – June 2027	First
San Mateo	Frederick A. Hansson	July 2023 – June 2027	First
San Mateo	To be appointed by Board of Supervisors	July 2023 – June 2027	First
Santa Clara	To be appointed by Board of Supervisors	July 2023 – June 2027	First
Santa Clara	To be appointed by Board of Supervisors	July 2023 – June 2027	First
Solano	William G. Jerry Hayes	July 2023 – June 2027	First
Solano	To be appointed by Board of Supervisors	July 2023 – June 2027	First
Sonoma	John Maitland	July 2023 – June 2027	First
Sonoma	Steve Birdlebough	July 2023 – June 2027	First