

Legislation Text

File #: 20-1506, Version: 1

Subject:

Subcommittee Reports

Equity & Access Subcommittee Members: Richard Burnett, Rick Coates, Anne Olivia Eldred, Veda Florez, Christina Gotuaco, Richard Hedges, Michelle Hernandez, Michael Lopez, Rahmon Momoh, and Daisy Ozim

Fare Coordination and Integration Subcommittee Members: Bob Allen, Urban Habitat; Cat Carter, SF Transit Riders; Abigail Cochran, Policy Advisory Council - Disabled; Anne Olivia Eldred, Policy Advisory Council - Environment; Ian Griffiths, Seamless Bay Area; Tisha Dee Hartman, West Valley College; Richard Hedges, Policy Advisory Council - Senior; Wendi Kallins, Policy Advisory Council - Environment; Jonathon Kass, SPUR; Randi Kinman, Policy Advisory Council - Low Income; Adina Levin, Policy Advisory Council - Environment; Gwen Litvak, Bay Area Council; Monica Mallon, Silicon Valley Transit Users/SJSU; Adrian Mendoza, Policy Advisory Council - Minority; and Brian Stanke, City of San Jose DOT

Presenter:

Veda Florez, Policy Advisory Council Equity & Access Subcommittee Chair and Adina Levin, Policy Advisory Council Fare Coordination and Integration Subcommittee Chair

Recommended Action: Information

Attachments: