Metropolitan Transportation Commission

375 Beale Street, Suite 800 San Francisco, CA 94105

Legislation Details

File #: 20-1557 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Report Status: Informational

File created: 10/16/2020 In control: Policy Advisory Council

On agenda: 11/17/2020 Final action:

Title: Subcommittee Reports

(5 minutes)

Equity & Access Subcommittee Members: Richard Burnett, Rick Coates, Anne Olivia Eldred, Veda Florez, Christina Gotuaco, Richard Hedges, Michelle Hernandez, Michael Lopez, Rahmon Momoh, and Raisy Orim

and Daisy Ozim

Fare Coordination and Integration Subcommittee Members: Bob Allen, Urban Habitat; Cat Carter, SF Transit Riders; Abigail Cochran, Policy Advisory Council - Disabled; Anne Olivia Eldred, Policy Advisory Council - Environment; Ian Griffiths, Seamless Bay Area; Tisha Dee Hartman, West Valley College; Richard Hedges, Policy Advisory Council - Senior; Wendi Kallins, Policy Advisory Council - Environment; Jonathon Kass, SPUR; Randi Kinman, Policy Advisory Council - Low Income; Adina Levin, Policy Advisory Council - Environment; Gwen Litvak, Bay Area Council; Monica Mallon, Silicon Valley Transit Users/SJSU; Adrian Mendoza, Policy Advisory Council - Minority; and Brian Stanke,

City of San Jose DOT

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date Ver. Action By Action Result