

Meeting Minutes - Final

ABAG Administrative Committee

Chair, Jesse Arreguin, Mayor, City of Berkeley Vice Chair, Belia Ramos, Supervisor, County of Napa		

Association of Bay Area Governments Administrative Committee

The ABAG Administrative Committee may act on any item on the agenda. The ABAG Administrative Committee will meet jointly with the MTC Planning Committee. The meeting is scheduled to begin at 9:40 a.m. or immediately following the preceding MTC committee meeting. Agenda, roster, and webcast available at https://abag.ca.gov For information, contact Clerk of the Board at (415) 820-7913.

Roster

Jesse Arreguin, Cindy Chavez, Pat Eklund, Neysa Fligor, Dave Hudson, Karen Mitchoff, Raul Peralez, David Rabbitt, Belia Ramos, Carlos Romero, Lori Wilson

1. Call to Order / Roll Call / Confirm Quorum

Chair Arreguin called the meeting to order at about 11:14 a.m. Quorum was present.

Present: 8 - Arreguin, Eklund, Hudson, Mitchoff, Peralez, Rabbitt, Ramos, and Romero

Absent: 2 - Fligor, and Wilson L

2. ABAG Compensation Announcement – Clerk of the Board

The Clerk of the Board gave the compensation announcement.

3. ABAG Administrative Committee Consent Calendar

Upon the motion by Eklund and second by Ramos, the ABAG Administrative Committee approved the Consent Calendar. The motion passed unanimously by the following vote:

Aye: 8 - Arreguin, Eklund, Hudson, Mitchoff, Peralez, Rabbitt, Ramos, and Romero

Absent: 2 - Fligor, and Wilson L

3.a. <u>21-0525</u> Approval of ABAG Administrative Committee Summary Minutes of the March 12, 2021 Meeting

4. MTC Planning Committee Consent Calendar

The MTC Planning Committee took action on this item.

- **4.a.** <u>21-0439</u> Approval of MTC Planning Committee Minutes of the March 12, 2021 Meeting
- **4.b.** <u>21-0464</u> Federal Performance Target-Setting Update 2021 State of Good Repair for Transit Assets Targets

5. Public Comment / Other Business

6. Adjournment / Next Meeting

Chair Arreguin adjourned the meeting at about 11:20 a.m. The next regular meeting of the ABAG Administrative Committee is on May 14, 2021.