

Regional Impact Council Roster

February 5, 2021

Below are rosters for the Steering Committee, Technical Committee, Co-chairs, Research Partners, and other supporting team members for the RIC.

Regional Impact Council Steering Committee Members:

- Amie Fishman, Executive Director, NPH
- Andreas Cluver, Secretary Treasury of the Alameda Building Trades Council
- Ariane Hogan, Associate Director of Government Affairs, Genentech
- Belia Ramos, Napa County Supervisor and VP, Association of Bay Area Governments
- Cindy Chavez, Santa Clara County Supervisor
- Dave Cortese, California State Senator (15th Senate District)
- David Chiu, California State Assemblymember (17th Assembly District)
- Diana Reddy, Redwood City Councilmember
- Diane Burgis, Contra Costa County Supervisor
- Eddy Zheng, Co-chair, All Home Community Advisory Council
- Erin Connor, Crisis Response Manager, Cisco
- Hydra Mendoza, Chief of Strategic Relationships, Salesforce
- Jennifer Loving, Executive Director, Destination Home
- Jesse Arreguin, Mayor of Berkeley and President, Association of Bay Area Governments
- Jim Green, Senior Vice President, Government Affairs and Public Policy, Salesforce
- Jim Spering, Solano County Supervisor
- Jim Wunderman, CEO, Bay Area Council
- Keith Carson, Alameda County Supervisor
- Ken Cole, Director, San Mateo County Human Services Agency
- Libby Schaaf, Mayor of Oakland
- Liz Ortega-Toro, Executive Secretary Treasurer of the Alameda AFL-CIO Labor Council
- London Breed, Mayor of San Francisco
- Matt Franklin, CEO, MidPen Housing
- Melissa Jones, Executive Director, BARHII
- Nicole Taylor, President & CEO, Silicon Valley Community Foundation
- Robert Powers, General Manager, BART

- Rosanne Foust, CEO, San Mateo County Economic Development Association
- Sam Liccardo, Mayor of San Jose
- Scott Wiener, California State Senator (11th Senate District)
- Susan Gorin, Chair, Sonoma County Board of Supervisors
- Therese McMillan, ED, MTC/ABAG

Regional Impact Council Technical Committee Members:

- Adrian Covert, Vice President of Public Policy, Bay Area Council
- Alan Dones, CEO, SUDA
- Amy Sawyer, Policy Advisor on Homelessness, Office of Mayor London Breed
- Angela Jenkins, Director of Strategic Initiatives, Kaiser Permanente
- Bill Pickel, CEO, Brilliant Corners
- Brandy Jenkins-League, Member, All Home Community Advisory Council
- Bruce Ives, CEO, LifeMoves
- Daniel Saver, Housing Director, MTC
- Darnell Cadette, Community Manager, CZI
- David Low, Policy & Communications Director, Destination Home
- Donna Allen, Pastor, New Revelation Community Church
- Heather Hood, VP & Market Leader, Northern California, Enterprise Community Partners, Inc.
- Jackie Downing, Executive Director, Crankstart
- Jacky Morales-Ferrand, Director of Housing, City of San Jose
- Jamie Almanza, Executive Director, BACS
- Katherine Harasz, Executive Director, Santa Clara Housing Authority
- Kelly Dearman, Executive Director, SF In Home Supportive Services Public Authority
- Kerry Abbott, Homeless Care and Coordination Director, Alameda County
- Kris Stadelman, Director, NOVA Workforce Board
- Lavonna Martin, Director, Health, Housing and Homelessness Services, Contra Costa County
- Lindsay Haddix, Housing Initiatives Program Manager, Facebook
- Louise Rogers, Chief, San Mateo County Health
- Malcolm Yeung, Executive Director, Chinatown Community Development Center
- Marc Trotz, Consultant
- Maryann Leshin, Deputy Director, Oakland Housing & Community Development Dept.
- Michael Gause, Ending Homelessness Program Manager, County of Sonoma
- Nevada Merriman, Policy Director, MidPen Housing
- Ophelia Basgal, Vice-Chair, San Francisco Foundation Board
- Pedro Galvao, Policy Director, NPH
- Peter Radu, Policy Director of Homelessness, City of Oakland

- Randy Tsuda, CEO, Alta Housing
- Shola Olatoye, Director, Oakland Housing and Community Development
- Sparky Harlan, CEO, Bill Wilson Center
- Tim Chan, Group Manager, Station Area Planning, BART
- Tramecia Garner, Associate Director for Housing and Residential Programs, Swords to Plowshares
- Vivian Wan, COO, Abode Services
- Will Dominie, Policy Manager, BARHII
- William Rogers, CEO, SF-Marin-San Mateo Goodwill
- Zak Franet, Member, All Home Community Advisory Council

Regional Impact Council Co-Chairs:

- Derecka Mehrens, Executive Director, Working Partnerships USA (Co-Chair)
- Jennifer Martinez, Chief Strategy Officer, PICO California (Co-Chair)
- Jonathan Fearn, Senior Director of Development, Greystar (Co-Chair)
- Joshua Simon, Executive Director, EBALDC (Co-Chair)
- Sherilyn Adams, Executive Director, Larkin Street Youth Services (Co-Chair)

Research Partners & Facilitation Support

- Margot Kushel, MD, UCSF Benioff Homelessness and Housing Initiative
- Cynthia Nagendra, Executive Director, UCSF Benioff Homelessness and Housing Initiative
- Carolina Reid, Assoc. Professor & Faculty Research Advisor, Terner Center for Housing Innovation
- Elizabeth Kneebone, Research Director, Terner Center for Housing Innovation
- Autumn Bernstein, Senior Planner, Arup
- Christa Cassidy, Urban Planner, Arup

All Home:

- Tomiquia Moss, Founder & CEO
- Ken Kirkey, RIC Project Lead, Chief Partnership Officer
- Charlie Sun, Chief of Staff
- Gail Gilman, Chief Strategy Officer
- Jay Banfield, Chief Economic Mobility Officer
- Joanne Karchmer, Chief Impact Officer
- Terrance Thompson, Director, Regional Homelessness Prevention System