BayAreaMetro.gov



ABAG MTC Housing Legislative Working Group

Chair—Julie Pierce, Vice Mayor, City of Clayton

Vice Chair—Jake Mackenzie, Councilmember, City of Rohnert Park

County of Alameda—Supervisor Keith Carson

County of Contra Costa—Supervisor John Gioia

County of Marin—Supervisor Judy Arnold

County of Napa—Supervisor Ryan Gregory

City and County of San Francisco—Supervisor Hillary Ronen

County of San Mateo—Supervisor Don Horsley

County of Santa Clara—

County of Solano—Supervisor John Vasquez

County of Sonoma—Supervisor James Gore

Alameda County Mayors Conference— Marilyn Ezzy Ashcraft, Mayor, City of Alameda Lily Mei, Mayor, City of Fremont

Contra Costa County Mayors Conference— Newell Arnerich, Councilmember, City of Danville Laura Hoffmeister, Councilmember, City of Concord

Marin County City Selection Committee— Joan Cox, Councilmember, City of Sausalito Alice Fredericks, Councilmember, Town of Tiburon

Napa County City Selection Committee— Mary Luros, Councilmember, City of Napa Anna Chouteau, Councilmember, City of St. Helena

BayAreaMetro.gov



ABAG MTC Housing Legislative Working Group

City and County of San Francisco, Mayor—

Ken Rich, Development Director, Office of Economic and Workforce Development John Rahaim, Planning Director

San Mateo County City Selection Committee—

Donna Colson, Mayor, City of Burlingame

Cliff Lentz, Councilmember, City of Brisbane

Cities Association of Santa Clara County—

Larry Klein, Mayor, City of Sunnyvale

Margaret Abe-Koga, Vice Mayor, City of Mountain View

Solano County City Selection Committee—

Ron Rowlett, Mayor, City of Vacaville

Anthony Adams, Councilmember, City of Suisun City

Sonoma County Mayors and Councilmembers Association—

Association of Bay Area Governments—

Kevin McDonnell, Vice Mayor, City of Petaluma

Metropolitan Transportation Commission—

Trish Munro, Councilmember, City of Livermore

4/15/19