

Correction removes County of Sonoma nomination; which has not yet been received.

METROPOLITAN
TRANSPORTATION
COMMISSION

Bay Area Metro Center 375 Beale Street San Francisco, CA 94105 TEL 415.778.6700 WEB www.intc.ca.gov

Memorandum

TO: Commission

DATE: March 27, 2019

FR: Executive Director

RE: Appointment of Members to Housing Legislative Working Group – Nominations

The following nominations have been received from county Boards of Supervisors and City Selection Committees to the Housing Legislative Working Group (note this group was originally called CASA Legislative Task Force but the name is being revised to better reflect its focus and scope):

Counties:

- County of Alameda Supervisor Keith Carson
- County of Contra Costa Supervisor John Gioia
- County of Marin Supervisor Judy Arnold
- County of Napa Ryan Gregory
- County of San Mateo Supervisor Don Horsley
- County of Solano Supervisor John Vazquez

Cities and Towns:

- Alameda County Mayors Conference Mayor Marilyn Ezzy Ashcraft, City of Alameda; Mayor Lily Mei, City of Fremont
- City and County of San Francisco, Mayor Ken Rich, Development Director, Office of Economic and Workforce Development; John Rahaim, Planning Director
- Napa County City Selection Committee Mary Luros; Anna Chouteau, St. Helena
- San Mateo County City Selection Committee Mayor Donna Colson, City of Burlingame; Councilmember Cliff Lentz, City of Brisbane
- Solano County City Selection Committee Ron Rowlett, Vacaville; Anthony Adams, Suisun City

As Housing Legislative Working Group nominations continue to come in from the remaining county Boards of Supervisors and/or City Selection Committees, they will be reported to the Commission for appointment consideration.

Therese W McMillan