## **ABAG Executive Board**

June 18, 2020

## Item 9.b., Establishment of ABAG Housing Committee and Ratification of Appointments

## ABAG Housing Committee Appointments

Mayor Jesse Arreguin, City of Berkeley Supervisor Belia Ramos, County of Napa Vice-Mayor Carlos Romero, East Palo Alto (RPC Housing Committee Chair) Supervisor Cindy Chavez, Santa Clara County Councilmember Lynette Gibson McElhaney, City of Oakland Mayor Pro Tem Pat Eklund, City of Novato Supervisor Gordon Mar, City and County of San Francisco Mayor Julie Pierce, City of Clayton Mayor Lori Wilson, City of Suisun City Councilmember Jake Mackenzie, City of Rohnert Park Councilmember Wayne Lee, City of Millbrae