List of Senate Bill 125 (Chapter 54, Statutes of 2023) Task Force Members

Bay Area Members

- Alix Bockelman, Chief Deputy Executive Director, MTC
- Rashidi Barnes, Chief Executive Officer, Eastern Contra Costa Transit Authority
- Ian Griffiths
- Kate Miller, Executive Director, Napa Valley Transportation Authority/Vine Transit
- Seamus Murphy, Executive Director, San Francisco Bay Water Emergency Transportation Authority
- Robert Powers, General Manager, BART
- Laurel Paget-Seekins, Senior Policy Advocate for Transportation Justice, Public Advocates
- Laura Tolkoff, Transportation Policy Director, SPUR
- Jim Wunderman, President and CEO, Bay Area Council

Other Members

- Kome Ajise, Executive Director, Southern California Association of Governments
- Sharon Cooney, Chief Executive Officer, San Diego Metropolitan Transit System (MTS)
- Amy Hance, Deputy Director General Services, City of Clovis
- James Lindsay, International Vice President, Amalgamated Transit Union
- Eli Lipmen, Executive Director, Move LA
- Juan Matute, Deputy Director,
 UCLA Institute of Transportation Studies
- Lorelle Moe-Luna, Multimodal Services Director, Riverside County Transportation Commission
- Michael Pimentel, Executive Director, California Transit Association
- Carl Sedoryk, CEO, Monterey-Salinas Transit District
- David Sforza, Principal Consultant, Assembly Transportation Committee
- Tony Tavares, Director, Caltrans
- Mark Tollefson, Undersecretary, CalSTA

- Michael Turner, Executive Officer Government Relations, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority
- Kari Watkins, Associate Professor, UC Davis
- Mark Watts, Legislative Advocate, Transportation California
- Melissa White, Principal Consultant, Senate Transportation Committee