

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Belia Ramos

Supervisor County of Napa

VICE PRESIDENT

Carlos Romero

Councilmember East Palo Alto

PAST PRESIDENT

David Rabbitt

Supervisor County of Sonoma

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Andrew B. Fremier

Executive Director

LEGAL COUNSEL

Kathleen Kane

General Counsel

COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES

Sylvia Arenas

Supervisor

County of Santa Clara

Ken Carlson

Supervisor

County of Contra Costa

Noelia Corzo

Supervisor

County of San Mateo

Matt Dorsey

Supervisor

City and County of San Francisco

Betty Duong

Supervisor

County of Santa Clara

Nikki Fortunato Bas

Supervisor

County of Alameda

Lisa Gauthier

Supervisor

County of San Mateo

Eric Lucan

Supervisor

County of Marin

Rafael Mandelman

Supervisor

City and County of

San Francisco

Nathan Miley

Supervisor

County of Alameda

David Rabbitt

Supervisor

County of Sonoma

Shanelle Scales-Preston

Supervisor

County of Contra Costa

Wanda Williams

Supervisor

County of Solano

CITIES REPRESENTATIVES

Susan Hollingsworth Adams

Councilmember
City of Rohnert Park

Pamela Campos

Councilmember City of San Jose

Bien Doan

Councilmember

City of San Jose

Pat Eklund

Councilmember City of Novato

Carroll Fife

Councilmember City of Oakland

Neysa Fligor

Councilmember City of Los Altos

Rich Hillis

Planning Director City and County of San Francisco

Rosemary Kamei

Councilmember City of San José

Daniel Lurie

Mayor

City and County of San Francisco

Yvonne Martinez-Beltran

Councilmember
City of Morgan Hill

Lisa Motoyama

Councilmember City of El Cerrito

Catherine Moy

Mayor

City of Fairfield

Mark Nagales

Councilmember

City of South San Francisco

Cindy Silva

Councilmember
City of Walnut Creek

Pierre Washington

Mayor

City of American Canyon

ADVISORY MEMBER

Donald Young

Board Member

San Francisco Bay Regional Water Quality Control Board