Attachment B: Module 3 Technical Advisory Group Roster

(as of June 18, 2025)

Sam Adams, Key Bank

Dan Adams, San Francisco Mayor's Office of Housing and Community Development

Ari Beliak, Merritt Capital

Natalie Bonnewit, Bonnewit Development Services

Rhonda Coffman, County of Sonoma Community Development Commission

Justin Cooper, Orrick, Herrington, Sutcliffe LLP

Don Falk, Consultant (formerly Tenderloin Neighborhood Development Corporation)

Nick Friend, Housing Trust of Silicon Valley

Alicia Gaylord, City of Oakland Department of Housing and Community Development

Evan Gross, Gubb and Barshay

Kate Hartley, San Francisco Housing Accelerator Fund

Alan Jaffe, Jefferies LLC

Jennifer Keith, Ethos Real Estate

Ron Lee, Jones Hall

Linda Mandolini / Andrea Osgood, Eden Housing

Ben Metcalf, UC Berkeley Terner Center

Claire Parisa, Enterprise Housing Credit Investments

Geoff Proulx, Morgan Stanley

Smitha Seshadri, BRIDGE Housing

Ann Silverberg, Related California

Dylan Sweeney, Alameda County Housing and Community Development Department

Alice Talcott, Consultant (formerly MidPen Housing)

Eric Tao, L37